caricamento...

Sito in caricamento, attendere...

Contattateci
La competenza Lexis a vostra disposizione.


20121 Milano - ITALY - viale Bianca Maria, 41
Telefono: +39 02 76.00.91.85
Fax: +39 02 76.01.22.11

26013 Crema (Cr) - ITALY - Via Boldori, 18
Telefono: +39 0373 87.81 r.a
Fax: +39 0373 87.81.49

Pec: lexis@legalmail.it
Segreteria: studio@lexis.it

Dott.Comm. Mario Tagliaferri email: mario.tagliaferri@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 8781
Dott.Comm. Matteo Zucca email: matteo.zucca@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 8781
Dott.Comm. Emanuele Serina email: emanuele.serina@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878152

Rag. Matteo Di Nunzio email: matteo.dinunzio@lexis.it - tel: +39 02 76.00.91.85
Rag. Luigi Miucci email: luigi.miucci@lexis.it - tel: +39 02 76.00.91.85
Dott.ssa Comm. Gasparina Chiesa email: rina.chiesa@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878156
Dott.ssa Comm. Stefania Serina email: stefania.serina@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878153

Eleonora Vailati email: eleonora.vailati@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878120
Caterina Sciaraffa email: caterina.sciaraffa@lexis.it - tel: +39 02 76.00.91.85
Eleonora Corvi email: eleonora.corvi@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878157
Elisa Pandini email: elisa.pandini@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878126
Gloria Porfiri email: gloria.porfiri@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878122
Greta Stabilini email: greta.stabilini@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878124
Raffaella Guerini email: raffaella.guerini@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878123
Rosalia Capredoni email: rosalia.capredoni@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878128
Simona Parati email: simona.parati@lexis.it - tel: +39 0373 878125


Telematici: f24online@lexis.it


Modal Title

Any content could go in here.

×